Loading Events

Advertising

  • This event has passed.

Justine Live Q&A

April 13 @ 20:00 - 21:00 BST

Event Navigation

Justine Live Q&A

Lesflicks is excited to invite you to a Live Q&A where we talk to those that helped bring Justine to our screens. Join us as we sit down with Tallulah Haddon (Justine), Sophie Reid (Rachel), Jamie Patterson (Director), Sarah Drew (Producer) and delve into the inner workings of this intimate and poignant new feature!

 

Synopsis: Justine When self-destructive Justine meets Rachel she sees the possibility of happiness, but her pain runs deep and the demons begin to surface.

 

📆 Wednesday 13 April 2021

 

🕚 Check out the list below to find your local timezone!

London, United Kingdom Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 20:00 BST Los Angeles, USA Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 12:00 PDT Chicago, USA Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 14:00 CDT New York, USA Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 15:00 EDT Brasília Time, BRT Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 16:00 BRT Cairo, Egypt Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 21:00 EET South Africa Standard Time, SAST Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 21:00 SAST Amman, Jordan Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 22:00 EEST Dubai, United Arab Emirates Wed, 7 Apr 2021 at 23:00 GST Auckland, New Zealand Thu, 8 Apr 2021 at 07:00 NZST

 

👩🏻‍💻 What to expect?

 

This discussion will be live on YouTube, Facebook and Twitch. You will be able to submit questions via all channels during the event.

 

No registration required, but we recommend you bookmark the page or sign up for a reminder on YouTube so you don’t miss it!

Details

Date:
April 13
Time:
20:00 - 21:00
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGXu_-Y0-tY

Venue

Virtual UK
Virtual, United Kingdom

 

 

 


 

Notes on COVID-19

 

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, events may be postponed or canceled. Our entire team is working hard to keep the events here on proudout.com up to date.

 

Nevertheless, the events published here may have been postponed or canceled in the meantime. We ask for your understanding. If you want to be absolutely sure, check with the organizer (event website in the details) in advance.

 

 

Notes on events here on proudout.com

 

Proudout.com is not the organizer of the events. Furthermore, proudout.com isn’t responsible for the correctness of the content of the event announcement.

 

For questions about the events, please contact the organizer directly. To update the information about the event, please contact our event team using our contact form.